Schedule

2021-2022 Season

 

7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, August 24 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, August 31 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, September 7 BelPres rehearsal
8:00am-12:00 Sunday, September 12 BelPres SERVICES
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, September 14 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, September 21 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, September 28 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, October 5 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, October 12 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, October 19 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, October 26 BelPres rehearsal
2:00pm-4:00 Sunday, October 31 BelPres CONCERT
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, November 2 BelPres rehearsal
6:30pm-8:00 Friday, November 5 Trilogy CONCERT
8:00am-12:00 Sunday, November 7 BelPres SERVICES
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, November 9 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, November 16 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, November 23 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, November 30 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, December 7 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, December 14 BelPres CONCERT*
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, February 1 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, February 8 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, February 15 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, March 1 BelPres rehearsal
8:00a10:00p Saturday, March 5 SPU FESTIVAL*
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, March 8 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, March 15 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, March 22 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, March 29 BelPres rehearsal
2:30pm-4:30 Sunday, April 3 BelPres CONCERT*
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, April 19 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, April 26 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, May 3 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, May 10 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, May 17 BelPres rehearsal
7:00pm-9:30 Tuesday, May 24 BelPres rehearsal
2:30pm-4:30 Sunday, May 29 BelPres CONCERT*

*Not yet confirmed

Venues
BBNW uses What3Words to identify locations. Try it; it’s fun!

Bellevue Presbyterian Church
1717 Bellevue Way NE,
Bellevue, WA 98004
http://w3w.co/circle.brass.island

Epiphany Parish, Seattle
1805 38th Ave,
Seattle, WA 98122
http://w3w.co/sweep.glory.pool

Lagunitas Seattle
1550 NW 49thSt.
Seattle, WA 98107
http://w3w.co/tube.back.spots

Occidental Square, Seattle
117 S Washington St,
Seattle, WA 98104
http://w3w.co/raves.clear.prefer

Old Town Park , Tacoma
2350 N 30th St
Tacoma, WA 98403
http://w3w.co/eagles.sudden.during 

Seattle Pacific University
340 W. Nickerson Street
Seattle, WA 98119
http://w3w.co/pure.rival.truly

St. Peter’s United Methodists Church
17222 NE 8th Street
Bellevue, WA 98008
https://w3w.co/horns.gives.crisp

Trilogy, Redmond
23225 NE Greens Crossing Rd.
Redmond, WA 98053
http://w3w.co/barged.toys.roundabout

Westlake Park, Seattle
401 Pine St,
Seattle, WA 98101
http://w3w.co/renew.artist.wounds

 Yarrow Point
Town Fountain, 92ndAve
Yarrow Point, WA 98004
http://w3w.co/these.duty.employ