Schedule

Summer Pops – 2019
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, June 18 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, June 25 Rehearsal BPC
10:00-1:00 pm Thursday, July 4 CONCERT YARROW POINT
Noon-1:30 pm Monday, July 8 CONCERT Westlake Park
6:30pm-8:00 pm Friday, July 12 CONCERT Epiphany Parish, Seattle
Noon-1:30 pm Wednesday, July 17 CONCERT Occidental Park
4:00-6:30 pm Saturday, September 14 CONCERT Old Town Park, Tacoma

 

Fall Cycle – Year of the Dragon
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, September 3 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, September 10 Rehearsal BPC
4:00-6:30 pm Saturday, September 14 CONCERT Old Town Park, Tacoma
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, September 17 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, September 24 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, October 1 Rehearsal BPC
3:00-5:30pm Saturday, October 5 CONCERT St. Peter’s Ch., Bellevue
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, October 8 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, October 15 Rehearsal BPC
2:30-4:00 pm Sunday, October 20 CONCERT BPC
Holiday cycle – Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, October 22 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, October 29 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, November 5 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, November 12 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, November 19 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, November 26 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, December 3 Rehearsal BPC
7:30-9:30 pm Tuesday, December 10 CONCERT BPC
TBA Tuesday, December 17 CONCERT? TBD
Festival cycle – Festival/Images in Brass
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, January 28 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, February 4 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, February 11 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, February 18 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, February 25 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, March 3 Rehearsal BPC
8:00am-10:00pm Saturday, March 7 FESTIVAL Seattle Pacific University
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, March 10 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, March 17 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, March 24 Rehearsal BPC
2:30-4:30 pm Sunday, March 29 CONCERT BPC
Spring cycle – Within Blue Empires
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, March 31 FREE BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, April 7 FREE BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, April 14 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, April 21 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, April 28 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, May 5 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, May 12 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, May 19 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, May 26 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Saturday, May 30 CONCERT BPC

 

Summer Pops – 2020
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, June 2 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, June 9 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, June 16 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, June 23 Rehearsal BPC
7:00-9:30 pm Tuesday, June 30 Rehearsal BPC
10:00-1:00 pm Thursday, July 4 CONCERT Yarrow Point
Noon-1:30 pm TBD CONCERT Westlake Park
6:30pm-8:00 pm Friday, July – TBD CONCERT Epiphany Parish, Seattle
Noon-1:30 pm TBD CONCERT Occidental Park
4:00-6:30 pm Saturday, Sept. – TBD CONCERT Old Town Park, Tacoma
7:00-8:30 pm Saturday – TBD CONCERT Trilogy, Redmond

 

Venues
BBNW uses What3Words to identify locations. Try it; it’s fun!

Bellevue Presbyterian Church

1717 Bellevue Way NE, Bellevue, WA 98004
http://w3w.co/circle.brass.island

Epiphany Parish, Seattle

1805 38th Ave, Seattle, WA 98122
http://w3w.co/sweep.glory.pool

Old Town Park , Tacoma

2350 N 30th St, Tacoma, WA 98403
http://w3w.co/eagles.sudden.during

Seattle Pacific University

340 W. Nickerson Street
Seattle, WA 98119

http://w3w.co/pure.rival.truly

Trilogy, Redmond

23225 NE Greens Crossing Rd., Redmond, WA 98053
http://w3w.co/barged.toys.roundabout

Westlake Park, Seattle

401 Pine St, Seattle, WA 98101
http://w3w.co/renew.artist.wounds

Yarrow Point

Town Fountain, 92nd Ave, Yarrow Point, WA 98004
http://w3w.co/these.duty.employ

Occidental Square, Seattle

117 S Washington St, Seattle, WA 98104
http://w3w.co/raves.clear.prefer